tModLoader Terrarian Armory

Walto

Terrarian
TArmoryBanner.png

Hey Terraria modding community! I'd like to start off by introducing myself. My name is Brodie, and I've played Terraria since 2011. I've been playing modded Terraria for a few months now and I have 400+ hours in Terraria as a whole. This mod project started when I decided to learn how to sprite my own weapons, since I was a part of the Spirit Mod Discord and I knew a lot of great spriters in there. As it turned out, someone, namely @VoxelFox , was willing to help me learn how to make my own sprites. After a little pain and humiliation from my god-awful attempts at spriting a Yoyo for one of my friend's mod, I finally pumped out my first sprite; the Spectre Scythe. From there, Voxel told me he wanted to learn how to code and started taking lessons from some of the people in the Spirit Mod Discord, and began his beginnings as a coder. While he was coding and I was spriting, I had made a sprite for a glaive which I thought looked pretty cool, and we both decided it would be both a fun hobby and a learning experience to attempt to make our own mod, so here we are today. This will likely start out as a small mod, with a few melee weapons thrown in throughout the game, but we've got development planned for a lot more content and we hope that you'll enjoy it as much as we enjoy making it. Have fun!

Changelog
v1.1.0
New weapons, bug fixes, and much more! Check down in the content spoiler for the new additions!
- Added Thanatos Scythe
We DIDN'T forget this time, no projectile yet, will implement in a small patch.

- Plantera Drops Now Craftable

- Obsidian Scythe shoots a projectile

- Added Pygmatic Warhammer

- Added Plantera's Petal

- Tailron drops from Fishron
* No longer crafted from Flairon

- Nights Spike buffed drastically and renamed to Dusk Spike
- Added Golem's Spine
Shoots a heat laser (It's pretty neat!)

- Added Spectre Warhammer

- Added Skyblade