Demon Altar
Alchemy Table
Bookcases
Tables & Chairs
Sawmill
Loom
Heavy Workbench
Tinkerers Workbench
It does NOT function as any modded crafting stations, for a couple reasons. Mainly from a design standpoint.

Dis still amazing though, me base gonna like it !

Okay, fair enough, I can see your point. I still would prefer it be a bit longer but both of your arguments are understandable. Though, @Chime , I'm not sure what you mean by can be cast multiple times; the Titanium Staff can only be cast once, placing the blade portal. @General Milky , I guess I expected turret too much. Too used to playing Mage and casting eight billion turrets everywhere, lol. You have a good point.
I guess what I mean is unlike the nimbus rod which if you cast it multiple times it loses power. The Titanium doesn't as it nearly always attacks.

Hello. I am new to Terraria modding and i've encountered a problem and i'm not sure what it is or how to fix it. When I "reload" my mods I get an error with this message:

Sequence contains no matching element
at System.Linq.Enumerable.Single[TSource](IEnumerable`1 source, Func`2 predicate)
at Terraria.ModLoader.AssemblyManager.InstantiateMods(List`1 modsToLoad)

As I said, i'm new to modding and i'm not sure if this is a user error or an error with the mod.
(the only mod I have installed is the Thorium Mod.)

Hello. I am new to Terraria modding and i've encountered a problem and i'm not sure what it is or how to fix it. When I "reload" my mods I get an error with this message.

As I said, i'm new to modding and i'm not sure if this is a user error or an error with the mod.
(the only mod I have installed is the Thorium Mod.)
I cant say I've ever seen that error before. I would try the guys over on the tModLoader thread, they're a lot more familiar with the possible error messages.