Pixel Art Derpo's Magnificent Sprites

What do you think?

• Total voters
Hi, i need you to make me a sprite for a dart machine gun for my mod. here is a bit of inspiration/whatever art.
latest

latest

just, no monkey xD

Make a throwing star based on a fallen star.
Here you go, made two versions.
Fallen Shuriken v1 bigger.png
Fallen Shuriken v1.png

Fallen Shuriken v2 bigger.png
Fallen Shuriken v2.png

(They look like they're made of cheese...)

Here are imgur links to the images:

1. http://imgur.com/VUaWNjs

2. http://imgur.com/XC5r4L8
I'll add the hound to the list, but I can't promise that I'll be able to make it. As previously stated, I'm not very good at making bosses.

Hi, i need you to make me a sprite for a dart machine gun for my mod. here is a bit of inspiration/whatever art.
latest

latest

just, no monkey xD
It's on the list.

I'm not saying your drawings are bad, it's my personal opinion. Some of your sprites seem to me too pale or too bright. I'm used to that in the pixel-art should all be moderate in terms of palette.
Well, I'm sorry you don't like them, but I respect your opinion. Most of the sprites come from many different times, and older sprites tend to be less saturated. That's just how I used to make them. Another thing is that a lot of the weapons and things are based off of stuff from other games, so I'm using the colors of those items, which may be too pale or bright.

To be honest though, the main reason there's such a wide variety of color and saturation is because I'm still practicing. I'm a very slow learner when it comes to art, and I doubt I'll ever be truly good at it.

Anyway, thanks for the feedback.

Request:
A Icon For Me
I usually roll with a gold futuristic helmet, blue visor over my eyes, the nose and mouth are in the open.
The Body is just a futuristic body. Gold in the plated parts, Shoulders, Elbows, Chestplate, the rest of it is a like a navy mesh. The middle of the chestplate has a little blue crystal in the middle.