3DS 3DS Update 1.04

Status
Not open for further replies.
I suggest a poll of items they COULD put in without much issue. Have us decide which of those items in their power to put in to put in in the chnce we could only have a select number. Tell us what IS do-able and let us decide among those things we want in the most.

I suggest a poll of items they COULD put in without much issue. Have us decide which of those items in their power to put in to put in in the chnce we could only have a select number. Tell us what IS do-able and let us decide among those things we want in the most.

I agree with this :happy: prepare a farewell update for the 3DS with community input so everyone's happy and then move on to the Switch port ;)

the beetle wings and the option to choose between PC and console music seem like they would be fairly easy to implement and would make the 3DS experience more complete, plus a couple of other things

I'm new to the multiplayer scene, so I wanted to ask if it was a known thing to have invasion music not play for either player. At least with the Goblin invasion, there was no change in music for either of us.

When is the newest update for 3DS? I have a few things I'd like to tell you about.
There is an odd glitch for 3DS that occasionally send you to the Home screen by tapping the very bottom of the screen.

When is the newest update for 3DS? I have a few things I'd like to tell you about.
There is an odd glitch for 3DS that occasionally send you to the Home screen by tapping the very bottom of the screen.
The hot fix patch was sent out to Nintendo a while ago, so hopefully the patch will come out in a week or two. So this glitch won't be fixed in this next update most likely. Will try testing it later too

Edit: I can't seem to reproduce this, can anyone else?

Last edited:
Well...
It Seems that it finally stopped crashing (few hours sp and mp) up to now... Great!