tModLoader Calamity Mod

What would you like me to create more of?

• NPCs (enemies, house NPCs, etc.)

Votes: 1,170 19.5%
  • Bosses

Votes: 2,449 40.8%
  • Items (Accessories, Weapons, etc.)

Votes: 1,580 26.3%
  • Vanity (furniture, armor sets, etc.)

Votes: 437 7.3%
  • Mineable Stuff (Ores, Blocks, etc.)

Votes: 372 6.2%

• Total voters
I had a Perforator appear as just a head (after coming out of the Perforator hive) while testing out my Boss Rush arena. Probably an entity overflow error.
EDIT: This head was actually detached from the main body. Moving on it's own. Is this a feature?
no really, I just started trying the new perforator fight. On second thought, that's a cool idea for a fight.

Attachments

• 1894-213.png
    1894-213.png
    846.9 KB · Views: 313
Last edited:
Just started playing Calamity. This is my first time with Modded Terraria and I am having a blast! I am still pre-hardmode, having just defeated brain of Cthulhu to get access to aerialite. I do wish I could have mined this ore before beating brain though, since now some of the equipment it makes seems obsolete once you have access to crimsonite. Maybe I am wrong?

I am looking forward to more discovery!

Thanks for this mod!

i think earth might be a bit op JUST LOOK AT THE DPS

138DD4B565695A17D4B5ECD3CFFAFA81433361C3
Yeah, Developer Weapons tend to do things like that.
That's not even the best you can do, you can place a huge group of dummies, then place some around the group so the meteors will hit them too.