Standalone N Terraria Mod: RPG, Races, Classes, Quests, and other things.

I could really use some help downloading this mod. I'm not sure how to downgrade my terraria version to a combatable one with this mod and then I'm not sure how to install it because on the first page of this forum it gives a link to download but then in brackets it says to not use thise one because it doesnt work? Im very new to downloading mods and if anyone could give me a simple and clear list of steps to follow that would be great. Thanks! :)
Sorry, I couldn't find the cause of the npc disappearing bug.
I'm not here often but I have some words I want to share.
I've played the heck out of this mod and it's good to see that developement hasn't stopped.

When I saw in a few post ago, that there needed to be new bunny-race sprites I got really interested.
I couldn't hold myself back and made a sprite for it. You of course can decline, it's your mod @Nakano15

The size is the default canvas of every other race.
View attachment 174257
scale x2
Wow, that sprite is quite impressive, at least on my opnion,
but that bunny seems to be part lizard or something aswell, based on the way the neck is sketched, aswell as the head.

The ears also seems a bit weird, seems like some kind of Alien Bunny.
Other than that, look nice, but If you check a few pages ago, and even my profile, you'll see that I also were trying
to rework the bunny race, so yeah, two concepts of bunny right now.

I'm not sure what to say right now because I'm barelly falling asleep on my keyboard, but better check the other
players opnion on this.