What is the dumbest thing you have ever heard someone say?

>Overwatch Competitive
>Ally Pro Genji picks Genji
>Squeaker: "Can the Genji switch? I'm a pro Genji"
>Pro Genji refuses.
>We attack first
>Our attack is ending Squeaker is pissed
>"OMG! GENJI :red:ING SWITCH ALREADY!"
>Bear in mind, our Genji got several quadruple kills and one quintuple with his ult.
>Genji stays Genji for defense and I pick Ana to give him Nano when he ults
>Kid is still asking to switch
>Won game with a quintuple kill from Genji and got rid of squeaker.
Somehow, that one reminded me of a similar case I had in TF2, while in playing MvM: We got a jerkass player that insisted on one of the other players to switch to Heavy. The latter was playing as Sniper, and pretty well at it (Specially as I was apparently the only person with a Sydney Sleeper other than me, and I am awful at Sniper). He outright said that switching the Sniper for a Heavy would "improve DPS". When I pointed out the value of mimi-crits, he said something like "What would be better: 1.3x or 2x damage?" I outright pointed out that it would be 1.3*5x, as Jarate allows other players to inflict mini-crits. In the end, IRC, we kicked him.

I guess it isn't the dumbest thing, but I knew a kid (14 or 15 years old) who insisted that Velociraptors were really big (human-sized). I corrected him, telling him he was thinking of Utahraptors, but he said that he has seen Jurassic Park and velociraptors are big.

Of course, this was a toxic jerk who I hated so much that I was incredibly glad to hear he was moving away.

"Why cant you take my 30 internet coupons?! They did it before!"
"I have a [internet] coupon for every item here! Keep the receipt!" Attempts to leave before you gesture for loss prevention to watch them.
"I know you can take all these [internet coupons] so don't try to discriminate against me!"