tModLoader Calamity Mod

What would you like me to create more of?

• NPCs (enemies, house NPCs, etc.)

Votes: 1,170 19.5%
  • Bosses

Votes: 2,450 40.8%
  • Items (Accessories, Weapons, etc.)

Votes: 1,583 26.3%
  • Vanity (furniture, armor sets, etc.)

Votes: 438 7.3%
  • Mineable Stuff (Ores, Blocks, etc.)

Votes: 372 6.2%

• Total voters
I Love the Calamity mod so much! and i just now noticed the 3 Borderlands 2 references and that... IS AWESOME! Since Borderlands 2 is one of my favorite games! so i would love to see more Weapons, Bosses/Enemies, Items, etc. In the game that are references to other games! P.S i don't exactly know how to add the "i support Calamity" Banner anywhere... mainly i don't know where to put it, and i also don't know How to put it there... this is my first time here :/

I Love the Calamity mod so much! and i just now noticed the 3 Borderlands 2 references and that... IS AWESOME! Since Borderlands 2 is one of my favorite games! so i would love to see more Weapons, Bosses/Enemies, Items, etc. In the game that are references to other games! P.S i don't exactly know how to add the "i support Calamity" Banner anywhere... mainly i don't know where to put it, and i also don't know How to put it there... this is my first time here :/
KXOG59i.png

Choose "Signature" while hovering your cursor above your name on the top right. Then just add the image there.

my lore for loreless bosses.
Calamitas Doppelganger: After her return to Yharim's side, Calamitas was transformed into a gigantic eyeball by the tyrant as a reminder of what would happen if she should betray him again. Eager to be of assistance, Calamitas was the the first of Yharim's lieutenants to volunteer when the tyrant asked for an assistant for his next project. When Calamitas volunteered, Yharim took took her to his laboratory and took a sample of her DNA. Yharim then infused rock shells with the DNA and calamitous material for the DNA to breed in, creating an army of Calamitas clones.