Texture Pack High Definition version of all textures up to Terraria 1.4.4.6

This 1.3.5.1 version, Will it work with 1.3.5.3 or need to be updated?
In general, this texture pack should work with any version of Terraria. Newer textures will not be "high resolution" but the game should work properly.
I rarely play with Terraria these days so let me know if new items were introduced and my texture pack needs updating.

Will you update this pack to 1.3.6 when that releases?
I sure will. Actually i started playing Terraria again a few weeks ago because i got too excited about a new similar game called "it lurks below" (but sadly that's only in closed beta state now).
How come you didn't use my texture pack when you created the screenshot for your signature? :D

I was testing out another texture pack back then. I'll be sure to use it in the future! Hmm, that game seems interesting, will it enter early access on steam soon?

> It Lurks Below currently doesn't have a set release date, but it's supposed to come to Steam later this year. Brevik is developing the game solo as part of his studio Graybeard Games.

From here.
He's working on that game for more then a year so maybe a few more months until release.

Hey, I have some suggestions for things you could fix with your texture pack. Certain tiles seem as though they are 'stitched' together, which is something that the vanilla textures do not exhibit. What I mean is that textures such as grandfather clocks, chests, platforms, minecart rails, glass walls, etc. (pretty much any tile that can be meshed together with other tiles, and also objects such as furnaces and grandfather clocks that are made up of multiple tiles. If you could do something to eliminate, or at least tidy up these borders, that would be great!

EDIT: I have one more suggestion for the next version. Perhaps you could start including some 'HD' versions of some older Terraria textures. I have some linked below.