tModLoader Autumn Realms TC (Help wanted)

Gwyniver

Terrarian
Ayyyyyyy we got over 1'000 Views :confused:! thank you all who have come to check out and support the start of my mod, i will soon make a banner and (possibly) make a donation thing! once again thanks and have a good day/night :naughty::dryadnaughty::merchantnaughty::nursenaughty:~:naughty:`:naughty: :red2:

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-This page will be Updated every mod update-

-This mod is ambitious so it will have mini mods/add the bigger
parts of the mod over time-

-Notice-
  • This mod is based of "you" and the community
  • This mod is in heavy W.I.P
  • I'm new to spiriting and coding so so it may take time to put out updates
  • Banner is coming soon

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-Autumn Realms mod-

-Description-

This mod is going to be based off me, my modding team (if i find one), and the community.
This is my first mod so don't suspect it to be good at the start of
release.
I also have a lot of the bosses planed out and there lore finished as well

-Planes to add-

- 20+ bosses

- 10+ mini bosses

- 100+ mobs

- 250 - 500+ items

- 10+ biomes

- New world size type

- Duel Worlds crossing, (based off of Super terraria world)

- Alternate Crimson/Corruption Evil type (idea based off of exxo avalon contagion)

- New Buffs

- New tiles

- Cross mod - mod content

- Video Game content ideas (Based of off games like Rayman Origins/Legends)

-Links-

GD link will go into better explanation about the mod
and what i plan to add into it

Discord: https://discord.gg/3AZ7y7f
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/Terraria/comments/8orpai/making_a_mod_need_some_starter_ideas/
GD: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1RzlRNvmo7JYsyTBx2H_adeFyBigkGPydU47XnlyO6FY

Lore will come soon