tModLoader Elements Awoken

What would you like me to add into the game?

• Total voters
(i are a brazilian and my english not are good , srry :/ )
i liked so much this mod , but , "materials" for weapons,armor etc... can be a alternative form to make , example :
i can use the elements to make bars (Pre-hardmode or something like) , like air bar , earth bar...
updates of ores not are bad , but , if you play a out of date version of this game , can crash your world or something like this , to avoid this problem you can make a new form to make materials , but are just a suggestion .
(again saying , i used traslator google , srry)

I found a bug maybe. I'm new to the mod so I'm making all the starter items. I was going to make the grand thunder totem but I can't seem to get the lightning cloud to drop. It should be a 1/50 from Harpys but the recipe browser mod says it's not even a drop

Recently I have created my own Terraria-related youtube channel. The main point of the channel is killing bosses from various mods and completion of different challenges. Elements Awoken mod is very unique but it has surprisely low popularity. Therefore one of my first videos is about that mod. There are no any special challenges, only boss battles and showcase of their features.
If mod will be updated in future with new or revamped bosses I will make one more video about it.

Could you make it an option to hide werewolf form when "Elemental Arcanum" is equipped. Thanks~

Also it seems like Void Elementals don't spawn on Multiplayer servers during the event.

So, this is a little of topic, but I don't know where else to ask. I'm having difficulty crafting the desert trailers, i have all the materials and the right forge, but I don't have to crafting option. Is anyone else having this issue? Is there a solution? Thank you so much.

Edit: I was using the wrong Elemental Forge, I was doing a mod pack with Joost which has it's own elemental forge. Sorry :eek:

Last edited: