Perfect Momento of Reality (WIP)

So then I Ask you what Item or Weapon should I sprite next? anyways bye

• Total voters
I'm new to Terraria spriting aswell, but I find the best way to make 2by2 pixels to draw originally at half the res (EG 16by16) and when your done scale it by 2 with no interpolation.

EDIT: touhou heck yes.
Reisen's handgame and book containing Utsuho's hellforged fury :p Yeah, I got the references

Just making sure!
So how's your Mod? btw I tried respriting the Furious Flare Breaker so what should I change on it
194339-96c1629faf9a2b86af4f825fac84606e.jpg

Attachments

• Furious Flare Breaker.png
    Furious Flare Breaker.png
    846 bytes · Views: 155
I'm new to Terraria spriting aswell, but I find the best way to make 2by2 pixels to draw originally at half the res (EG 16by16) and when your done scale it by 2 with no interpolation.

EDIT: touhou heck yes.
Reisen's handgun and book containing Utsuho's hellforged fury :p Yeah, I got the references

well we all have our own down sides btw the book is now replaced with her nuclear arm cannon
194391-04ff26e2b9d0ca4992b211bf3c02c873.jpg

Attachments

• Okuu's Nuclear Arm Cannon (1).png
    Okuu's Nuclear Arm Cannon (1).png
    1 KB · Views: 144
Keep it! I just made it for the mod :p
Aye thanks
though, I maybe the only person working on this mod its fine and thanks for lending me a sprite for my mod I'll make a contributer section on my modpage and since you're the first contributer I'll add you to the platinum rank anyways I hope you have a great day :happy:

This mod looks really nice even at early development . I will keep an eye on this . Good work .

Last edited:
I decided to give respriting lunatic rabbits gun a try and I came up with this:
Reisen Gun.png

and an alternate version without the middle strip:
Reisen Gun2.png

Feel free to use it. Which I havent sprited in like a year I think so this was a refreshing thing to do of a thing from a game series I love.