tModLoader Litho's Armory

When the mod is updated to 1.4, should this mod's whips become summoning weapons or stay melee?

• Summoning

Votes: 5 71.4%
  • Melee

Votes: 2 28.6%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
ooh, what a fast reply :O

Thanks man, really love this mod :D , i'm crafting the True Sunrise
Well, I'm glad you like it! I've been having way too much fun making it, especially learning how to sprite.
Hopefully with the compressed SFX, the mod is way easier to download now. Future sounds will be similarly small, and I'll try to keep the number of those low.

we need more Mod creators like you in the community full of creativity and ideas..me being a dev myself for SacredTools we should look out for each other
I agree fully with this, Lithium has brought many new weapons, but has kept quality in check with them all, a rare feat indeed.

See? Getting the mod on the mod browser has brought much more feedback to your work. And honestly, you deserve it.

I agree fully with this, Lithium has brought many new weapons, but has kept quality in check with them all, a rare feat indeed.

See? Getting the mod on the mod browser has brought much more feedback to your work. And honestly, you deserve it.
Well, thanks... I don't really have much else to say, but yeah! Getting the mod up on the browser was a great thing for the project!

Yeah, this mod delivers really well in every area: sprites, coding, sound, balance.

It's a criminally underrated gem on the Terraria modding scene.
This is all flattering, but it's only coded well because I don't do anything crazy with it. I dunno how to do so many things, and I haven't even included any armor yet...