tModLoader Magic Storage

I put it somewhere that I don't want it to be now and I was wondering if it would be possible to move the storage unit even if they have items in them
Craft the Storage Unit Wand, and when holding it, left-click on the storage unit you want to move. This will deactivate the storage unit, and the heart will attempt to move everything it can out of it. If it is clear of items, you will be able to break it. If it still cannot be broken, then it still contains items; start grabbing stuff out of the system to free up space.

I already looked for a way to submit a bug report:
- when clicking the deposit all on a full slotted magic storage container the contents inside will be deleted to create more room
Please change:
The current setup is to the point when you want to put in more items in slots that do not appear, could it instead be made to have slots depending on how much storage there is available.

I recently started playing modded terraria with a friend of mine, and thought that this mod would be extremely helpful because of all the new items that would overflow regular chests. I promptly downloaded it and started playing our multiplayer world, and it wasn't until later, when we had the correct resources, that I was able to create the storage items. Then the problem occurred, I wasn't able to access the storage crafting interface, or I was able to access the storage crafting interface but it said there was no room to store anything. For the prior it said something similar to "Storage Crafting Interface needs to be attached to a storage heart", and for the latter I could deposit items that went to storage containers but couldn't see them inside. My friend can use the system without a problem(It's his world if that makes a difference). In single player I was able to get it to work, however when I hosted a world to see if it worked neither him or me could access it. I would greatly appreciate any advice on this, and I apologize if this has alre