Terraria State of the Game - May 2019

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thank you both and as thanks I will follow you both. I am excited to have someone reply to me. I have never actually joined a forum so this is a whole new experience for me. I am so excited to see what the future on this forum will be for me.

My 1 s has never had problems. Have you tried unplugging the Xbox and replugging it back in?
No, but what do you mean? The HDMI or power cord? And how would it affect it.
It only happens on terraria, and usually using splitscreen.
I am so excited for the new update for mobile! I have read into it and it sounds amazing. I want to play the beta but I thought to myself and thought that it would be more exciting if I waited for the complete thing to come out. Btw I am new to terraria an I started playing towards the end of 2018. Also I would love to wish Terraria a very happy birthday! Finally I would be more than happy to welcome DR-Studios the the Terraria Family and that I am glad to be part of the terraria family too.
If you want to get a look at the update, you could play it on console or pc. They are very similar to the mobile update, slightly more stuff on console/pc though.

Im gonna make a list of things that NEED to be added or changed in terraria.

Console:
Lag issue since 1.3.1, seems like im not the only one.
Cursor sensitivity (for manual cursor mode)
Yoyo cursor sensitivity (Controls manual curser sensitivity when a yoyo is in your slot, as it would be hard to keep changing sensitivity when you swap weapons and rn its impossible to use.)
Move while in inventory, by making replacing LS/L3 with RS/R3, allowing LS/L3 to be move (And keybinds for favorite, and select)
Hold B for 3 seconds when selecting a keybind to remove it.
Edit: A second keybind area so you can set the same button to one action.

Mobile:

Yoyo and cursor sensitivity
Option to change placement and transparency of touch controls

PC: