tModLoader Terraria Overhaul - Gameplay enhancements and much more

I am new to the modding system in Terraria. When this mod updated it broke my previous worlds and I had to manually revert to get the worlds working again. Is this normal, and true of all mods? Is there a work around to make things easier, or does everyone just say **** it and move to a new world upon any and all updates?

I am new to the modding system in Terraria. When this mod updated it broke my previous worlds and I had to manually revert to get the worlds working again. Is this normal, and true of all mods? Is there a work around to make things easier, or does everyone just say **** it and move to a new world upon any and all updates?
It's generally not normal.

hi when i try to launch the command "oUninstallFromWorld" it says : "Usage: /oUninstallFromWorld" and nothing changes, what i'm doing wrong?

Hello. Is there a way to disable only one kind of weapon overhaul? I wish to disable the Throwing Weapon triple throw but keep the others. Thanks and great mod.

Hi, since the latest update, I have a bug with crows.
They always spawn like this and they both play the flying animation when I come too close.

I don't know if it is from the mod directly or if it is a tModLoader FNA (64bit) issue.

Crows.png

Worlds not loading is a bug when updating from 4.2.0, which requires you to restart the game. I have fixed this for 4.3.2, which will be out soon.
None of your worlds were affected, they just couldn't be loaded in the session, don't panic.

Hello. Is there a way to disable only one kind of weapon overhaul? I wish to disable the Throwing Weapon triple throw but keep the others. Thanks and great mod.
Not yet, but next major update is the long-awaited config update, which I hope will let you decide about anything separately. Is there any specific weapon that you think shouldn't have triple throw? It's only supposed to be there for shuriken-like stuff.