*COUGH* Is-Is this thing on?

Bry

Steampunker
Alright, guess so.

Hey, uh, I don't know if I ever even did an introduction before, but here I am making an AMA now.
Not gonna lie, I'm not entirely sure how to man one of these threads, but I'll be figuring that out as we go along, I suppose. I'll also format this better once I get a couple of things done for this.

A few rules:

1) Please don't post more than 3 questions per post; I'm going to have a stroke if I have too many questions at once.
2) You gotta wait a few hours before asking more questions; if 3 other people have posted questions after yours, though, feel free to go again.
3) Don't be weird; I'm not three, and most people on here probably aren't, either, so nobody's going to laugh. Keep common sense in mind, too.

A bit about me before we start:
I'm an artist, and I work on pixel art, pencil art, digital drawing and, on and off, music! Three of those things can be found in my Signature, while the music thing is still very much a work-in-progress. Everyone just knows me for the pixel art, though. Fair.
I'm a video game nerd, and I will veeery much use all the jargon available in a game if you're even vaguely familiar with any of the concepts. I will try to explain things, though, but, uh... I'm also not the best at communicating my thoughts, which I guess completes the "art kid" stereotype.
I actually really love going outside. I just... almost never will do so unless I have a friend with me. Still working up the confidence to go at it alone; I'm gettin' there.
I also like listening to music a lot, but I'm not really fond of any one genre in particular; I judge each song I hear individually.

I'll keep each question I answer in this spoiler, here, with the newest ones being at the top! I might also categorize them if I actually get more than, like, 3 people asking me stuff and I actually have a lot of answers to keep sorted. Check here just in case I've answered your question already!
Lihzahrd Scout said: