Journey's End Vanity Contest Submission Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
Engineer for terraria.png

Tf2 engineer in terraria what do you think ?

I am not the best artist by any means, but I think I have a really cool idea. It's an animated slime costume. The body will be transparent, drippy both idle and walking, and inside the head there will be 2 floating eyeballs(where there are normally eyes) and a floating brain. Both the eyeballs and brain would "jiggle" or float up and down during both idle and more extreme when walking or flying. Ill see if I can create my idea but once again I am by no means a good artist.
Now for how to obtain it, I would say since it is supposed to be thoroughly animated, I say its a expert only obtainable, where you would kill(big suprise) the slime king with a 1/10 chance. Or it could drop from a pinky slime with a 1/4 chance.
I thought of this idea because I both wanted to give you guys a slight challenge as well as something I feel a ton of Terraria players would enjoy, especially the floating eyeballs and brain(my favorite part about this idea honestly)

Last edited:
Name: Dummy Head.

Pretty simple, a training Dummy vanity set. I find the little guy to be adorable, and it would make sense considering how much we get beaten up all the time.

I decided to improve your armor, as the idea is great

Attachments

• dummy set.png
    dummy set.png
    617 bytes · Views: 148
I went for a fur coat design as in the leaks im obsessed with the new pet idea.
1584357818525.png

I know its very bad design but I imagine the boots to be white loafers and the coat to be red with white lining. I'd also think it would be cool if the pets get extra curious or suspicious of the player as they are wearing complete fur. I call it the Fur set that can be obtained by maybe getting a piece every time you tame a pet. - Thanks for everyone bearing with the drawing.

Hi, sorry if i misspell something.

Shadow Soldier Armor!