tModLoader Expeditions Mod - Modular Quest System

Hey guys, anyone using this with the latest Terraria version, 1.4? Does it work well? Do's and don't's? Thank you

EDIT: It doesn't, since 1.4 requires a 1.4 TML. Sorry, I am new to Terraria, just bought the game.

Last edited:
There's a really weird glitch I'm experiencing. I'm using the most recent version of Expeditions content and base. Whenever I find the sleeping clerk and right-click her, she despawns. After that, she keeps trying to move in but she doesn't even spawn. This also keeps other npcs from moving in. I'm suspecting that it's a mod incompatibility, but if anyone knows of a fix for this that would be helpful.

Last edited:
There's a really weird glitch I'm experiencing. I'm using the most recent version of Expeditions content and base. Whenever I find the sleeping clerk and right-click her, she despawns. After that, she keeps trying to move in but she doesn't even spawn. This also keeps other npcs from moving in. I'm suspecting that it's a mod incompatibility, but if anyone knows of a fix for this that would be helpful.
Hey can I ask do you use Joost mod? Cause I have the same issue as you and when I disable Joost mod it seem to fix the issue. If you do have it then hope this hope but if you dont then try disable mods 1 at the time to check if that issue cause by what mod

Hi.
When i try open a "Rusted box", the game just stop working...
Yes, i have a big amount of mods

Edit: solved changing the resolution

Last edited:
There's a glitch where the clerk won't spawn and I just keep getting the message that says they arrived but they dont actually and it prevents other npcs from spawning.

There's a glitch where the clerk won't spawn and I just keep getting the message that says they arrived but they dont actually and it prevents other npcs from spawning.