tModLoader Esper Class

Just been playing around a little bit with this mod... Is it okay if I tinker around in the code so I can help support this mod through adding in new weapons, armour, etc?
If not then how about sprite work? I'm not good with spriting but I'd like to improve so... please?
Oh and finally I was thinking some of these weapons, like the saw blades for instance, could have a right-click ability that causes them to orbit around you indefinitely, however, while orbiting around you it consumes 2 psychosis permanently. So you could either choose to have a ring of orbitals or use the weapons normal, or both!
Anyway, would really like to support this mod in any way I can and hope to see it grow, but for now, cya!
I would love new content, thanks for offering! Well, the code I use for the projectiles is iffy in ways I'm still trying to correct. I'm curious as to what you can come up with. We can go into further details via PM and perhaps even Discord.

Hmm... I'm not so sure about the right click ability just yet. It would certainly be something that the player should be capable of given the premise of the mod, but also, I had some limitations in place, like not controlling multiple TK weapons at once. While that would be pretty cool and it's not unheard of for psychics to use TK on multiple objects at once, it would lead to a balancing nightmare for this mod like how sentry count was for Expanded Sentries. Granted, the right click ability could disable left click or even using other TK weapons at the same time, but, we'll see.