tModLoader Minigun Mod Official Thread

azzrill3

Steampunker
icon.png

Okay, It's happening. I'm azzrill, the author of the mod called Minigun. I was struggling to create this thread for a really long time (the mod exists for several years), because I didn't see any need in it. But honestly, the main reason was my laziness and lack of free time.

Today I've released a big update (around 50+ items, new boss, new enemy, !BossChecklist support!(finally!!!)), so i'm making this thread to answer any of your questions, if there are some.

I'm really new to creating forum threads, but I'll do my best! Also, I want to create a Wiki page for this mod some time around!

Ok, here are some screenshots:
screenshot1.png

screenshot2.png

screenshot3.png

screenshot4.png
screenshot5.png
screenshot6.png
screenshot7.png
screenshot8.png
screenshot9.png
screenshot10.png
screenshot11.png
screenshot12.png
screenshot13.png
screenshot14.png
screenshot15.png
screenshot16.png
screenshot17.png
screenshot18.png
screenshot19.png
screenshot20.png
screenshot21.png
screenshot22.png
screenshot23.png
screenshot24.png
screenshot25.png
screenshot26.png
screenshot27.png
screenshot28.png
screenshot29.png
screenshot30.png
screenshot31.png
screenshot32.png
screenshot33.png
All of those are just a few of the items available
Also, added Pale Kramnium mod config if you don't like standard bright glow.

Last edited:
An old mod, IntERsTinG!
No seriously, I would want to know the possible content of this mod for my "Small Content Modpack"

Oh, pretty good. Though some of the sprites aren't really well made, I could say a few mechanic of weapons are pretty interesting.
Will check it out.

With the Laser Designator, you can grief structures that are usually completely unbreakable.