tModLoader HERO's Mod - Terraria Creative Mode + Server Management + And Over 25 tools

I'm having a problem with the * Infinite Range * feature. She does not work. When activated, the blocks do not break and do not put.There are suggestions on how to solve this?
Not sure, a first troubleshooting step would be to disable all other mods and see if a normal pickaxe works with the feature. If that works, it might be a conflict, you can work out the conflict by slowly enabling other mods. You'll want to do this testing on a new world and character so you don't unload things on your normal player and world

Yes, it worked, with 2 mods this function worked, but it's problematic that in my assembly this function does not work, it would have saved me a lot of time

I recently started playing Terraria again and whenever I type things with Hero's it doesn't seem to full act like I am typing so I will end up wasting potions and moving around while I am using things like the item browser, anyway I can fix this.
There is a mod called base library that seems to mess with input, if it's not that mod, I'm not sure, I haven't figured this issue out completely yet

The little tab that makes the bar come up and down pretty much can be clicked on only once. If the bar is up, if you click on it, the bar does come down, but the tab completely dissappears. Can't click on it at all. Tested it all by itself.

The little tab that makes the bar come up and down pretty much can be clicked on only once. If the bar is up, if you click on it, the bar does come down, but the tab completely dissappears. Can't click on it at all. Tested it all by itself.
try using 100% zoom values, this mod doesn't deal with zoom very well

It'd be really nice if the infinite range feature would automatically disable when I switched to "smart cursor" mode, rather than the current warning. IDK how hard it'd be to catch that, but ... :)

Hi!