Tool TEdit - Terraria Map Editor

Your screenshots don't seem to have worked.
Thank you for moving my thread to the appropriate place. I'm new to all this forum thing. And thank you for letting me know that the screenshots don't work.
2021-09-26 (3).png
2021-09-26 (2).png

Attachments

• 2021-09-26 (3).png
    2021-09-26 (3).png
    311.3 KB · Views: 162
  • 2021-09-26 (2).png
    2021-09-26 (2).png
    771.9 KB · Views: 108
Hello all, i'm enjoying my time but would love a hardmode world without the V biomes spread. I have checked and you can toggle the Hardmode status of a world in TEdit, however this does not spawn a V upon entering the world as I would have suspected, however I'm unable without spending much time to defeat the Wall of Flesh yet. Does anyone know if this bypasses the V creation?

Well, while trying to create a mod, I made a horrible editor for room layout creation, which burned my eyes when trying to use it.
I then remembered of this tool, and now I wonder if I could use it to help me make room layouts for it.

My idea was of creating a plugin, so I can select the room bounds, then make it export the tile infos necessary of the room to a text form, and then place it on the room settings, but... How do I make a plugin for Tedit?

The documentations spotlights really well plugins made for it, but doesn't mentions how to make one.

Edit:. Oh yeah, I forgot to tell: The search box isn't working for walls. No matter what I type there, it is unable to find the walls I look for.

Well, while trying to create a mod, I made a horrible editor for room layout creation, which burned my eyes when trying to use it.
I then remembered of this tool, and now I wonder if I could use it to help me make room layouts for it.

My idea was of creating a plugin, so I can select the room bounds, then make it export the tile infos necessary of the room to a text form, and then place it on the room settings, but... How do I make a plugin for Tedit?