Mobile Mobile 1.2.4 LIVE in the next 24-48 hrs

Status
Not open for further replies.
Bug found on Mobil! Quick dropping items from chest to inventory will delete items instantly. I lost stacks of bars and newly acquired weapons because I didn't wait to place items back and forth in chest or inventory! Really annoying when you play legit!

Can someone report the bug that I mentioned in previous page to the developers..
I'm not very good at English so if someone can report that i would be a very thankful for you

Well this is sad i got to buy winter and crimson capes but unable to wear them great 505 *clap clap* capez are cempletely useless. Anyway does tm show in the map while your out exploring? I hate leaving it to luck if i find him especially that we dont have watches in mobile

I have a bug I think..

I made a stairs from wood platform. But I can't drop down from it. But I can drop down from normal platforms..

Why is this?
Is this a bug?
Any one experienceing this situation?
Can someone report the bug that I mentioned in previous page to the developers..
I'm not very good at English so if someone can report that i would be a very thankful for you
I've seen other mentions of this, but you should make a report anyway, your description seems fine to me.

The support reports ask about your device as well, in case it's a device-specific bug, so it's important that everyone who has the bug make their own report.

Well this is sad i got to buy winter and crimson capes but unable to wear them great 505 *clap clap* capez are cempletely useless. Anyway does tm show in the map while your out exploring? I hate leaving it to luck if i find him especially that we dont have watches in mobile
I was able to wear the red cape (not crimson) but I didnt want to wear it in place for an accessory