Console Terraria Console Bugs & Issues Status

Attachments

• 1452216086281.jpg
    1452216086281.jpg
    1.3 MB · Views: 261
I just found a bug where Blizzard Staff does not heal you when you have Spectre Armor equipped even though it uses mana and says Magic Damage in the tool tip. Im going to try and dropping it and picking it back up. It worked and now the blizzard staff heals me.

Last edited:
No problom. I spend a lot of time looking stuff up in preparation for when I finally decide to throw the Guide voodoo doll into the lava ( I have four of them now!) and fight my way into Hardmode so I know a lot more than the average pre-hardmode player so if you need some more info just ask. :happy:
ok. i know a lot about terraria, but i know nothing about 1.2.4 and fishing and stuff. cuz im console and Amazon mobile so im kinda new to some stuff
[DOUBLEPOST=1452220808,1452220510][/DOUBLEPOST]
No problom. I spend a lot of time looking stuff up in preparation for when I finally decide to throw the Guide voodoo doll into the lava ( I have four of them now!) and fight my way into Hardmode so I know a lot more than the average pre-hardmode player so if you need some more info just ask. :happy:
if u want tips on how to get into hardmode, USE BEENADES!!! i had such a hard time beating it but one day i said screw it and started throwing random stuff and he died. i had probably tried 30 time before.

ok. i know a lot about terraria, but i know nothing about 1.2.4 and fishing and stuff. cuz im console and Amazon mobile so im kinda new to some stuff
Well since they added the
if u want tips on how to get into hardmode, USE BEENADES!!! i had such a hard time beating it but one day i said screw it and started throwing random stuff and he died. i had probably tried 30 time before.