tAPI Shockah's tweak mods

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shockah

Grandson of The Wizard
LPPbXaF.png

Introduction

Hi, welcome to my tAPI mods thread! I'm Shockah, a 20 years old (at the moment of writing this post) coder (mostly doing Java, but good at C#, GML too; also doing some PHP, HTML + CSS + JS, C(++), Lua stuff). I started coding when I was 8. It quickly became my hobby, my passion. Now it's also my job and what I'm studying at college!
tAPI is an unofficial modding platform for Terraria, developed by many great coders. I'm also one of its devs.
All my mods require tAPI - you can find it here: http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/tapi-a-mod-to-make-mods.3203/
You probably won't find many content mods here, but you'll definitely find many mods tweaking Terraria to your liking!
(I'm not saying I'll never make any content mods though... we'll see)

kdcROYP.png

Disclaimer

You can do anything you want with these mods, other than:
  • take credit for my mods released under your name
  • use the mod in any publicly released modpack - please link to the mod instead. If you insist, contact me first, be it by PM or IRC.
You can use any part of the source code of these mods for your own stuff - after all I myself learned how to mod with tConfig by checking other mods' source code!

kdcROYP.png

Credits

kdcROYP.png

About mod downloads

The policy of these forums is to never use a link shortener without a direct link. I don't really like this rule, but I guess I have to obey it.
All the mod download links will be goo.gl shortened links. I'm only using a link shortener to collect download statistics. So, it doesn't hurt you in any way to use these, and only helps me to figure out the popularity of my mods.
If you really insist on using a direct link (for whatever reason, I'm not gonna judge you), you can find these in a spoiler at the bottom of this post.

kdcROYP.png

QQfasbF.png
Shockah.Base r3 - tAPI 1.2.4.1 r12