tModLoader Tremor Remastered [discontinued]

Do you like Tremor Mod? (If "No" please tell why)

• Yes!

Votes: 1,490 86.1%
  • Nope.

Votes: 241 13.9%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
It's a bird! It's a plane! It's a whale! No - it's the Space Whale!
REfTE74.png

@Pinelord
Well damm,that is some fine spriting right there. When? :D

Hello, terrarians! I'm an administrator of russian Tremor Mod Wiki. And i need tell you something...

Tremor Mod is closing. This is not an april fool.

Why? Because they "stealing ideas and sprites from other mod.

Hello, terrarians! I'm an administrator of russian Tremor Mod Wiki. And i need tell you something...

Hmmm seems legit.
And from which mod were they stealing?

May I first see the exact message that Tremor's shut down from @zadum4ivii?
It's not like you can just show up and say "YO STUFF'S BEEN' SHUTTEN DOWN PALS! GET OUTTA MA' YARD!"
Can you speak proper russian, so we're sure that you are actually russian, please? А если ты это не переведешь, то вообще молодец.
Any proof that you're in anywhere to be a part of the TremorMod Team? You're not listed anywhere.
Can you give us proof, as in, anything that you made in particular and show us something that you've recently made, so we have full proof that you indeed are a part of the TremorMod Team.
From what mod have they been stealing ideas N' sprites? What exact ideas N' sprites were they stealing?
If it'll turn out to be a lie, you'll get reported. Cuz you can't just spread stuff becouse "YA'LL IS FUNNEIH YOH!"

Last edited:
May I first see the exact message that Tremor's shut down from @zadum4ivii?
It's not like you can just show up and say "YO STUFF'S BEEN' SHUTTEN DOWN PALS! GET OUTTA MA' YARD!"
Can you speak proper russian, so we're sure that you are actually russian, please? А если ты это не переведешь, то вообще молодец.
Any proof that you're in anywhere to be a part of the TremorMod Team? You're not listed anywhere.