Standalone [1.3] tModLoader - A Modding API

Sadly, I'm not a great artist / creative person in that regard, lol. Interesting idea with the boxes, though it sounds much more like an adventure map tool (block puzzles lol), and generating structures in-world can be dangerous (can wreck player constructions, etc.).

I can code things pretty well, but I'd need someone else to lead the project / provide ideas / make art / etc..
take a look around the forum, coders are in demand, there is alot of people out there with grand ideas but little coding experience. also this thread usually has a good number of questions in need of answers, if u got a wealth of knowledge, feel free to spread it, nobodys gonna hate lol

the art department, yeah it can be challenging, but you can do as bluemagic123 did with examplemod and keep it simple, i actually like how his ExamplePerson looks lol. also, there are artists out there waiting for a good coder.

and yeah those were adventure map ideas, i love level design XD, also 1.3.1. really compliments adventure maps, so why not?
[doublepost=1464641340,1464641078][/doublepost]
Would someone be so kind as to give me the Ai number of the Bat AI? Thanks :)

take a look around the forum, coders are in demand, there is alot of people out there with grand ideas but little coding experience. also this thread usually has a good number of questions in need of answers, if u got a wealth of knowledge, feel free to spread it, nobodys gonna hate lol

the art department, yeah it can be challenging, but you can do as bluemagic123 did with examplemod and keep it simple, i actually like how his ExamplePerson looks lol. also, there are artists out there waiting for a good coder.

and yeah those were adventure map ideas, i love level design XD, also 1.3.1. really compliments adventure maps, so why not?
[doublepost=1464641340,1464641078][/doublepost]
Thanks! Is there any list in which I can view all of em? I tried the Vanilla NPC Ids but that didn't work.