1. For issues you find with the Switch and Console releases, please follow this link and give as much detail as possible. This is the speediest way to get info to Pipeworks and get a hotfix in the works.
    Dismiss Notice

Smilies

Image Title Text
Indifferent Indifferent :indifferent:
Straight Face Straight Face -_-
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Happy Happy :happy:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Wink Wink ;)
Crying Crying ;(
Sad Sad :( :-(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Tongue Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Passionate Passionate :passionate:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
What? What? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Naughty Naughty :naughty:
Sigh Sigh :sigh:
Dryad Indifferent Dryad Indifferent :dryadindifferent: %:indifferent:
Dryad Straight Face Dryad Straight Face %-_-
Dryad Smile Dryad Smile :dryadsmile: %:) %:-) %(:
Dryad Happy Dryad Happy :dryadhappy: :dryad happy: %:happy:
Dryad Big Grin Dryad Big Grin :dryadgrin: %:D
Dryad Wink Dryad Wink :dryadwink: %;)
Dryad Crying Dryad Crying :dryadcry: %;(
Dryad Sad Dryad Sad :dryadsad: %:( %:-( %):
Dryad Mad Dryad Mad :dryadmad: %:mad: %>:( %:@
Dryad Confused Dryad Confused :dryadconfused: %:confused:
Dryad Cool Dryad Cool :dryadcool: %:cool: %8-)
Dryad Tongue Dryad Tongue :dryadtongue: %:p %:P %:-p %:-P
Dryad Eek! Dryad Eek! :dryadeek: %:eek: %:o
Dryad Passionate Dryad Passionate :dryadpassionate: %:passionate:
Dryad Roll Eyes Dryad Roll Eyes :dryadrolleyes: %:rolleyes:
Dryad What? Dryad What? :dryadwhat: %o_O %O_o %o.O %O.o
Dryad Naughty Dryad Naughty :dryadnaughty: %:naughty:
Dryad Sigh Dryad Sigh %:sigh:
Merchant Indifferent Merchant Indifferent :merchantindifferent: :$indifferent:
Merchant Straight Face Merchant Straight Face $-_-
Merchant Smile Merchant Smile :merchantsmile: $:) $:-) $(:
Merchant Happy Merchant Happy :merchanthappy: $:happy:
Merchant Big Grin Merchant Big Grin :merchantgrin: $:D
Merchant Wink Merchant Wink :merchantwink: $;)
Merchant Crying Merchant Crying :merchantcry: $;(
Merchant Sad Merchant Sad :merchantsad: $:( $:-( $):
Merchant Mad Merchant Mad :merchantmad: $:mad: $>:( $:@
Merchant Confused Merchant Confused :merchantconfused: $:confused:
Merchant Cool Merchant Cool :merchantcool: $:cool:
Merchant Tongue Merchant Tongue :merchanttongue: $:p $:P $:-p $:-P
Merchant Eek! Merchant Eek! :merchanteek: $:eek: $:o
Merchant Passionate Merchant Passionate :merchantpassionate: $:passionate:
Merchant Roll Eyes Merchant Roll Eyes :merchantrolleyes: $:rolleyes:
Merchant What? Merchant What? :merchantwhat: $:what: $:O_o $o_O $O.o $o.O
Merchant Naughty Merchant Naughty :merchantnaughty: $:naughty:
Merchant Sigh Merchant Sigh :merchantsigh: $:sigh:
Nurse Indifferent Nurse Indifferent :nurse: :nurseindifferent: &:indifferent:
Nurse Straight Face Nurse Straight Face &-_-
Nurse Smile Nurse Smile :nursesmile: &:) &:-) &(:
Nurse Happy Nurse Happy :nursehappy: &:happy:
Nurse Big Grin Nurse Big Grin :nursegrin: &:D
Nurse Wink Nurse Wink :nursewink: &;)
Nurse Crying Nurse Crying :nursecrying: &;( :nursecry:
Nurse Sad Nurse Sad :nursesad: &:( &:-( &):
Nurse Mad Nurse Mad :nursemad: &>:( &:@
Nurse Confused Nurse Confused :nurseconfused: &:confused:
Nurse Cool Nurse Cool :nursecool: &:cool:
Nurse Tongue Nurse Tongue :nursetongue: &:p &:P &:-p &:-P
Nurse Eek! Nurse Eek! :nurseeek: &:eek: &:o
Nurse Passionate Nurse Passionate :nursepassionate: &:passionate:
Nurse Roll Eyes Nurse Roll Eyes :nurserolleyes: &:rolleyes:
Nurse What? Nurse What? :nursewhat: &:what: &o_O &O_o &o.O &O.o
Nurse Naughty Nurse Naughty :nursenaughty: &:naughty:
Nurse Sigh Nurse Sigh :nursesigh: &:sigh:
Pirate Indifferent Pirate Indifferent :pirateindifferent: ~:indifferent:
Pirate Straight Face Pirate Straight Face ~-_-
Pirate Smile Pirate Smile ~:) ~(: ~:-) :piratesmile:
Pirate Happy Pirate Happy ~:happy: :piratehappy:
Pirate Big Grin Pirate Big Grin ~:D :pirategrin:
Pirate Wink Pirate Wink ~;) :piratewink:
Pirate Crying Pirate Crying ~:cry: :piratecrying:
Pirate Sad Pirate Sad ~:( ~:-( :piratesad:
Pirate Mad Pirate Mad ~:mad: ~>:( ~:@ :piratemad:
Pirate Confused Pirate Confused ~:confused: :pirateconfused:
Pirate Cool Pirate Cool ~:cool: :piratecool:
Pirate Tongue Pirate Tongue ~:p ~:P ~:-p ~:-P :piratetongue:
Pirate Eek Pirate Eek ~:eek: ~:o :pirateeek:
Pirate Passionate Pirate Passionate ~:passionate: :piratepassionate:
Pirate Rolleyes Pirate Rolleyes ~:rolleyes: :piraterolleyes:
Pirate What? Pirate What? ~o_O ~O_o ~o.O ~O.o :piratewhat: ~:what:
Pirate Naughty Pirate Naughty ~:naughty: :piratenaughty:
Pirate Sigh Pirate Sigh ~:sigh: :piratesigh:
Steampunker Indifferent Steampunker Indifferent `:indifferent: :steampunkerindifferent:
Steampunker Straightface Steampunker Straightface `-_-
Steampunker Smile Steampunker Smile `:) `(: ':-) :steampunkersmile:
Steampunker Happy Steampunker Happy `:happy: :steampunkerhappy:
Steampunker Big Grin Steampunker Big Grin `:D :steampunkergrin:
Steampunker Wink Steampunker Wink `;) :steampunkerwink:
Steampunker Crying Steampunker Crying `:cry: :steampunkercrying: :steampunkercry:
Steampunker Sad Steampunker Sad `:( `:-( :steampunkersad:
Steampunker Mad Steampunker Mad `:mad: '>:( `:@ :steampunkermad:
Steampunker Confused Steampunker Confused `:confused: :steampunkerconfused:
Steampunker Cool Steampunker Cool `:cool: :steampunkercool:
Steampunker Tongue Steampunker Tongue `:p `:P `:-p ':-P :steampunkertongue:
Steampunker Eek Steampunker Eek ':eek: :steampunkereek: ':o
Steampunker Passionate Steampunker Passionate `:passionate: :steampunkerpassionate:
Steampunker Rolleyes Steampunker Rolleyes `:rolleyes: :steampunkerrolleyes:
Steampunker What? Steampunker What? 'o_O 'O_o 'o.O 'O.o ':what: :steampunkerwhat:
Steampunker Naughty Steampunker Naughty `:naughty: :steampunkernaughty:
Steampunker Sigh Steampunker Sigh `:sigh: :steampunkersigh:
Red Munch Red Munch :redmunch:
Spinning Redigit Spinning Redigit :redspin:
Redigit Redigit :red: :redigit:
Red 2 Red 2 :red2:
Sludge Sludge :joy:
Blue Slime Blue Slime :bluslime:
Green Slime Green Slime :gslime:
Pinky Pinky :pinky:
Purple Slime Purple Slime :pslime:
Yellow Slime Yellow Slime :yslime:
Black Slime Black Slime :bslime:
Crimslime Crimslime :cslime:
Ice Slime Ice Slime :islime:
Lava Slime Lava Slime :lslime:
Sand Slime Sand Slime :sslime:
Hoppin' Jack Hoppin' Jack :hoppinjack:
Rainbow Slime Rainbow Slime :rslime:
King Slime King Slime :kingslime:
Brain of Cthluhu Brain of Cthluhu :brain:
Golem Golem :golem:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Nymph Nymph :nymph:
Pumpking Pumpking :pumpking: