Recent content by J Fizzle

1. J Fizzle

This is ridiculous to hear. I have been seeing your art since I started playing this game years...

This is ridiculous to hear. I have been seeing your art since I started playing this game years and years ago, and this entry alone blows everything else in the Compendium out of the water.
  2. J Fizzle

Working as Designed Item name

As stated in the official bug list compilation on the forum, localization for languages other than English have not been fully completed. The are currently being worked on. Excuse the poor Portuguese, I used google translate. :) Conforme declarado na compilação oficial da lista de bugs no...
  3. J Fizzle

Friendly fairies (Pink, Blue, Green) behaving in odd fashion

My hardmode world spawned with Palladium, Mythril, and Adamantite. However, every single time a fairy appears underground, it seems to place Palladium's value above all other ores... even when both Mythril and Adamantite are present, and in closer proximity to the fairy. I have tested this by...
  4. J Fizzle

**REPORTED** Queen Bee bug.

Observed in classic mode. After the Queen Bee's attack sequence of three quick lunges at the player, the Queen Bee will stop a distance from the player for a moment, and then teleport either directly above the player or inside them. Noticed multiples times since last week, while running 1.4.0.3.
  5. J Fizzle

**REPORTED** Some mobs moving through walls.

At first I had a suspicion this might just be in dark areas due to lighting or something, but it happens in well lit areas as well. Both Giant Tortoises and Chaos Elementals seem to have the ability to move through walls, albeit in a glitchy fashion. Where a Chaos Elemental would typically just...
  6. J Fizzle

4 years is a long :red: time dude

4 years is a long :red: time dude
  7. J Fizzle

It pains me that Terraria Mobile hasnt been updated in so long. It’s like the devs dont realize...