Recent content by Blue_Raven

1. Blue_Raven

tAPI [Discontinued] tAPI - A Mod To Make Mods

First off: I'm pretty sure your internal name should never have any spaces in it. This shouldn't be causing the crash, but if you ever need the internalname later you'll want to change this. Second, the texture property is unneeded if the texture is in the same directory as the json, although it...
  2. Blue_Raven

tAPI Blue_Raven's Mods

I like the idea of having other types of phantom weapons - I think I'll try and implement some more. I also like these ideas! The summoning staff thing might be a bit hard to create, but I'll try my hand at it.
  3. Blue_Raven

tAPI Blue_Raven's Mods

Whoops! Forgot to remove that - sorry. I've fixed it.
  4. Blue_Raven

tAPI Blue_Raven's Mods

The health bar should work with modded bosses, yes :). As for custom pets, I could try doing something with that. I've never worked on pets before, although I have done a bit of stuff with normal npcs. It shouldn't be that different... :D
  5. Blue_Raven

tAPI Blue_Raven's Mods

Honestly, I have no idea what I'm going to do next. I'm probably not going to try to make any big mods - I've tried before, and most of them just end up unfinished. I'll probably just stick to small tweaking mods. I'm open to suggestions, however. Thank you very much for the kind words :)
  6. Blue_Raven

My mods are now released!

My mods are now released!
  7. Blue_Raven

tAPI Blue_Raven's Mods

This is a collection of all my mods. All mods were coded by me, with the help of some other people. All of my mods require tAPI r15 to be installed (Unless specifically stated otherwise). Boss Health Bar Mod v 1.0.0 (First release) [Download] This mod adds A health bar showing a graphical...
  8. Blue_Raven

Working on the Tapi mod "Phantom Blade"

Working on the Tapi mod "Phantom Blade"
  9. Blue_Raven

[Released WIP] Terraria Avalon