Recent content by Collcroc123

1. Collcroc123

It took way too long to make my last two posts less than 420 characters :sigh:

It took way too long to make my last two posts less than 420 characters :sigh:
  2. Collcroc123

I had the idea of every user's profile being their own website, but that's basically Bluesky &...

I had the idea of every user's profile being their own website, but that's basically Bluesky & Myspace. Maybe RSS feeds? Thinking out loud here. Similar idea with dating apps, each person hosts their data on a google drive and the app just scans those, saving on server costs and storage, but...
  3. Collcroc123

Haven't posted since before I graduated HS and now I'm a college grad, crazy how time works. I...

Haven't posted since before I graduated HS and now I'm a college grad, crazy how time works. I saw Red moved here to the forums, made me nostalgic for the old days of having a different account for each forum you had, though it's not very convenient when you wanna check up on all your interests...
  4. Collcroc123

Working as Designed "Dialogue" Is Misspelled in Credits

In the credits of Terraria, when it gets to the people who worked on dialogue, the title is spelled as "Dialog"
  5. Collcroc123

Yeah I think my account on here was made when I was like 12 or so, if this account is 5 years old.

Yeah I think my account on here was made when I was like 12 or so, if this account is 5 years old.
  6. Collcroc123

Oof a lot of my old posts are super cringey.

Oof a lot of my old posts are super cringey.
  7. Collcroc123

Terraria State of the Game - April 2019

If there's a closed beta for Mobile, does that mean there will be a closed beta for Switch? if so, I'd love to sign up immediately :happy:. Thanks for all your hard work!
  8. Collcroc123

tModLoader Antiaris

Oh, thank you! I had never thought about reading those chat messages lol. It's great you gave the option to disable that!
  9. Collcroc123

tModLoader Antiaris