Recent content by Deven2k

1. Deven2k

Disarray Mod

I'm not sure if this has been reported or not but on medium size maps, the Volcano biome is nearly always way above land and extremely large.
  2. Deven2k

tModLoader [Released WIP] The Split Mod!

Ran into some bugs but they were all in MP. Witnesses randomly disappear and never drop Moon Dust. One-Shot de-spawns after his into animation in the snow biome on the surface. Rarely see the split caster to catch the Unfortunate Souls.
  3. Deven2k

tModLoader Terraria Overhaul - Gameplay enhancements and much more

I just started playing recently and I really like this mod. I've noticed something and I'm not sure if it's been brought to your attention or not but it appears the 'gore layer' is on the wrong parallax layer (seems way behind the foreground) and should be brought to the foreground layer ? This...
  4. Deven2k

Standalone [1.4.0.5] Terraria Leveled RPG mod

Thanks for your input. This mod isn't what I thought it was.
  5. Deven2k

Any input on if we'll be seeing a fix for Blue Slimes being leveled up in hardmode, rendering their statues unusable for invulnerability machines?
  6. Deven2k

I've managed to down the Wall of Flesh @ lv 48 using Phoenix Blaster and a very long hell platform. However, I've run into a new problem now that I've hit hardmode and that is my invul machines are broken because the Blue Slimes generated by the Slime Statues in the machine are KILLING me :) -...
  7. Deven2k

Thanks for all the input/help. I had to fish for hours to finally get the handgun as my dungeon didn't come with one. Once I had the Phoenix Blaster in hand I did a trial run (no buffs) and I see that it seems that it's doable. So I'm going to grind more levels and $$ to convert my stuff to a...
  8. Deven2k