Recent content by KiraNis

1. KiraNis

got back into terraria running Tmod now testing out mods

got back into terraria running Tmod now testing out mods
  2. KiraNis

Might I ask why you stopped maintaining the rpg mod?

Might I ask why you stopped maintaining the rpg mod?
  3. KiraNis

Pixel Art Derpo's Magnificent Sprites

*hugs derpo out of the blue* :O
  4. KiraNis

woot finally got internet back! Better though it still feels off. I think it might be the body type base or something idk i'm not expert removing the buttons helped though :D Ill probably wait a week and commission something else i'v been into dresses lately.
  5. KiraNis

Kinda. I was actually thinking that you look around for a good mod that adds in new vanity armors (I use Cosmetic Varity & Legends by Jenosis) and ask the modder if you can throw some sprites into it I mean im not an expert on how things work but it get's your spirtes into the game it...
  6. KiraNis

tModLoader Khaelis' Potion Expansion Mod!

i can't concentrate writing this sentience because your avatar is the D'awww dammit Khaelis Super Krunk Potion. Something that gives the alcohol buff + something that gives the well fed buff + Extract. = 60 minutes of a buffed version of both. because it's a silly idea and i must share...
  7. KiraNis

looks like a male version. maybe it's the body? mind altering it regardless? XD the breast plate chest type look for the overalls kinda look like pectorals to me or maybe my brain is scrambled more then usual. Ever consider submitting your work to a Cosmetic mod? you do the sprite work they...
  8. KiraNis

You do good sprite work ever though of making a cosmetic mod with all this stuff? Finally got around to asking for a female version of the sprite you made for me if it's not too much trouble. ^_^
  9. KiraNis

tModLoader Khaelis' Potion Expansion Mod!