Recent content by Momiji Inubashiri

1. Momiji Inubashiri

Perfect Momento of Reality (WIP)

Preview of something I've been working I don't know if this should be a boss for this mod or a boss for a standalone game: it's name is Praetor
  2. Momiji Inubashiri

Explanation: They are actually throwing knives if you've heard of Sakuya Izayoi cause that is where the knives were based on, I'll work on the Knife Pouch once I have time to do so
  3. Momiji Inubashiri

Nice they look quite amazing and yes I am still working on the mod I just haven't made a forums or discord for it or the mod itself, its being made from scratch so I am currently making sprites for it and also I am not a good coder so that too, anyways here's some sprites that were made for the...
  4. Momiji Inubashiri

Thanks! And I forgot to announce this but the mod is going to be overhauled under a new name and with improved sprites, I will announce it later maybe and I may credit you for the sprite you made
  5. Momiji Inubashiri

Aye thanks though, I maybe the only person working on this mod its fine and thanks for lending me a sprite for my mod I'll make a contributer section on my modpage and since you're the first contributer I'll add you to the platinum rank anyways I hope you have a great day :happy:
  6. Momiji Inubashiri

It looks cool I'll credit you for the sprite If you'd like to keep it for yourself its fine too anyways I like your resprite I'd give it a 10/10
  7. Momiji Inubashiri

well we all have our own down sides btw the book is now replaced with her nuclear arm cannon
  8. Momiji Inubashiri

So how's your Mod? btw I tried respriting the Furious Flare Breaker so what should I change on it
  9. Momiji Inubashiri

Yes I just merged all three parts if you want to see them not combines sure
  10. Momiji Inubashiri