Recent content by MoonlordB0i

1. MoonlordB0i

Windows Problem Reporting

so you ran the "xnafx40_redist.msi". Well I'm sorry I couldn't assist you in fixing your issue, I am by no means an expert, and I hope somebody else can help in the near future. As far as further Ideas, I have none. Thank you for your time.
  2. MoonlordB0i

Try the list of steps I put in the post above your most recent one.
  3. MoonlordB0i

Do you think you could give me a few more details on your issue? Do you get the same windows error that @ScotWasHere has? Edit: @rorob and @ScotWasHere do this, it might work. 1. Go the Terraria file directory by going into Steam, right clicking Terraria in the game list, clicking Properties...
  4. MoonlordB0i

oh ok
  5. MoonlordB0i

Ok well lets just try this anyway. How to Run Terraria in Compatibility Mode: 1. Go to the exact file location, C:\Program Files (x86)\steam\steamapps\common\Terraria, or go to Steam, right click Terraria on the list, then properties, Local Files, and click Browse. 2. Right click on...
  6. MoonlordB0i

Ok weird. Have you by chance upgraded to a new version of windows recently? I've seen multiple problems with people upgrading to windows 10. Edit: @rorob what language do you speak, I put your message into translator and it says its Portuguese but I thought it was Spanish.
  7. MoonlordB0i

Ok I'll do some more digging for you.
  8. MoonlordB0i

@rorob Sorry I can't understand spanish :( Edit: ok i used google translate. I'm very sorry those didn't fix anything either. I will keep looking and I hope to fix your problem eventually. Edit Edit: ¿Preferirías que yo hablara español? Tenga en cuenta que utilizo el traductor de Google, por...
  9. MoonlordB0i

My modded staff using insane amounts of mana.