• For issues you find with the Switch and Console releases, please follow this link and give as much detail as possible. This is the speediest way to get info to Pipeworks and get a hotfix in the works.
  • For issues you find with the Mobile 1.3 update, please follow this link and give as much detail as possible. This is the speediest way to get info to DR Studios to look at your issue. Also, some troubleshooting hints here.

Recent content by Quackinton

1. Quackinton

tModLoader I made my first mod!

By using the power of tModLoader, I created my first ever mod! It's pretty basic, but I would appreciate it if you download it! It's called TheBlandSword. It adds only one item (because I'm pretty new to programming). Also, if you make a video on it, DM it to me! Thanks for looking at my mod (If...
  2. Quackinton

I made a mod in tModLoader! It's called TheBlandSword, and it includes one item (because I'm...

I made a mod in tModLoader! It's called TheBlandSword, and it includes one item (because I'm still a newbie in the world of programming). I would be appreciate it if you download it, if you want of course. Check it out if you want to (you don't have to)!
  3. Quackinton

Happy Birthday...

Happy Birthday! :kingslime::hoppinjack::rslime::sslime::cslime::lslime::islime::bslime::pslime::yslime::bluslime::gslime::pinky::joy::nymph::pumpking::zombie::golem::brain:
  4. Quackinton

PC Dungeon Defenders 2

So, I’m going to start playing Dungeon Defenders 2, and I’m just wondering if it’s good or not. I hear it’s pretty cool, and I’m excited to try it!
  5. Quackinton

quack

quack
  6. Quackinton

tModLoader Thorium Hardmode

I'm playing the Bard class in the Thorium mod, and I just entered hardmode. I don't know what to do next, like what bosses and ores and stuff like that.
  7. Quackinton

I use stuff from other classes too, which is how I beat EoC and EoW. I am currently using Slime...