Recent content by Rexus the wolf

1. Rexus the wolf

Builds asking for opinions on what ive build

beach-rex is ready for the summer! awyeah! casual wolf (regular outfit rex) made by the thorium team, beach-rex outfit is made by hecks, the outfit can be found on the tml browser aswell
  2. Rexus the wolf

https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/asking-for-opinions-on-what-ive-build.112057/#post-...

https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/asking-for-opinions-on-what-ive-build.112057/#post-2711484 check this out if you wana see my bad buildingh skills that give me great joy :D
  3. Rexus the wolf

made a mushroom dome/cave house for the truffle, forgot to screenshot it and post it together with the marble houses
  4. Rexus the wolf

hai, got some new pics, this time its the granite biome, im not good at building underground structures, theres alot of obstructions with visualy make me feel claustrofobic, so i built the way i felt, and the way i tried to make it feel less filled, enjoy :D
  5. Rexus the wolf

ps: more will be uploaded as i build more and feel like, dont expect daily uploads incase you somehow are hyper interested i build and play what and when i feel like it, stressing myself over getting things done makes me dislike games... examples are: having eso newbies beg me to come online and...
  6. Rexus the wolf

sooo im not a good builder at all, but i have my own style, i will never enter a creation compendium, because i know ill lose 1000000%, but i still want to show off what i did, sadly there is no biome construction option, unless it falls under general builds i did build houses, LARGE bush...
  7. Rexus the wolf

updates, updates and more updates... not even that active at the forum, unless i got questions...