Recent content by Sir Rawrs Alot

1. Sir Rawrs Alot

Drawings & Paintings FloatyRedBoi's Free art!

Hiya! My name is FloatyRedBoi! I'm a freelance digital artist and costume maker, would love to share some of my digital arts with you and draw for you! I do a lot of art and item commissions for people in the Furry community, however it can get a bit boring when that's all you have to draw, so...
  2. Sir Rawrs Alot

Yeah I understand haha, its more of a cleanup as the lineart was quite rough, his hands looked...

Yeah I understand haha, its more of a cleanup as the lineart was quite rough, his hands looked really odd and just didn't look right in my eyes. The connection of his spear to his back didn't make sense, and his tail was coming out very weirdly. also just wanted it to look nicer in the finished...
  3. Sir Rawrs Alot

Thank you! The character means a lot to me and has a lot of artwork, and even a custom fursuit...

Thank you! The character means a lot to me and has a lot of artwork, and even a custom fursuit. I'm making his new reference design.
  4. Sir Rawrs Alot

Ask a dragon

What is your favorite type of dragon? (Western dragon, Asian dragon, wyvern, drake, etc....)
  5. Sir Rawrs Alot

Maximizing your experience when 1.4 comes out.

I actually have great plans for 1.4! I have a good friend group of around 10 people, they are all huge fans of terraria, We plan to all meet up, create a large Master mode world and have a long term playthrough together. It’s going to be awesome!
  6. Sir Rawrs Alot

How are you all?

I had a wonderful day! Today I took my baby cousin to the zoo for the very first time, we had a blast.
  7. Sir Rawrs Alot

Dumbest reason you have been kicked/banned from a server for