Recent content by sketchymurr

1. sketchymurr

Terraria State of the Game - October 2021

So does this mean we'll still get updates for Terraria..? I kinda thought it was basically done besides minor bug fixes/patches. So happy to see more content, though!
  2. sketchymurr

There & Back Again: A Summary of Journey's End

Can't wait! I requested off Mon/Tues and got them (husband too). Thank you for the ride, devs - truly. I started playing this game with my husband near the start of our relationship. It seems very fitting to explore the last major update together, as well! Two more days! :D
  3. sketchymurr

Prepare to Embark on Journey's End

Anyone else requesting days off around the drop..? I'm still working so I'm gonna try for that Mon/Tues off and see if I can swing it. Gonna need time to immerse myself in new Terr!
  4. sketchymurr

Terraria State of the Game: November 2019

This is actually part of my disappointment, honestly. This time of year is the only time I get significant time off from my 9-5 to play games a ton. Otherwise, I'm working around a typical work week & sneaking in time when I can (usually losing sleep over it, too). Alas, maybe holiday season...
  5. sketchymurr

Terraria State of the Game: November 2019

"Disappointed but not surprised" as someone else said. That's where I'm at as well, I guess. Hope all the devs have a good holiday season & I'll get back to lurking more next year!
  6. sketchymurr

Terraria State of the Game: October 2019

Update is better than no update, but I was hoping for a Halloween "surprise, release!" moment. ;) Soooooooon. (Or so I keep telling myself.)
  7. sketchymurr

Terraria State of the Game - September 2019

That would be nice, but a bit too optimistic. I'm betting Christmas time. If it's any earlier, it's a surprise! XD
  8. sketchymurr

Terraria State of the Game - September 2019