Recent content by spectrum1605

1. S

Mobile 1.3 Beta Registration Deadline

Yes! I hope i get picked..By the way, How many months or days will beta stage last or how long will it take to be released when it finally enters beta?
  2. S

Terraria Mobile 1.3 Reaches Alpha!

Ummmm..just a question.. Are you a beta tester for the mobile 1.3? then if yes.. could please send me some of the screenshots you have? Id like to show that on my friends:D
  3. S

Official Terraria's 8th Anniversary - Ask Redigit and Cenx!

Short Question: What is/are the reason/s you made this amazing game? Was there an inspiration?
  4. S

Anyone knows when will be the list of beta testers for mobile released? :rolleyes: A moderator i think so...told me that Terraria 1.3 if released will as an update in the Google play store as long as you have Terraria already in your mobile device
  5. S

Hi! Newbie here....Im having trouble changing my name and changing my avatar too..can anyone...

Hi! Newbie here....Im having trouble changing my name and changing my avatar too..can anyone help me?
  6. S

Filipino ka diba?

Filipino ka diba?
  7. S

WC✌

WC✌
  8. S

Mobile World crashing

Its just so hard to farm platinum coins that instant...i also farm for coin gun so i duplicate my pirate maps
  9. S

Mobile World crashing

When the first time that happened i thought it was my phone having problem...the second time before it happened again (maybe days before) i put my important items in my another world( i named it backup)..but when my main world crashed and crashed again i did not expect that my backup world also...
  10. S

Im on android..does it means i will just download it for free on Google play store?
  11. S

Mobile World crashing

My world crashes when i enter it evry time since i duplicated my platinum coins...pls help... i deleted my Terraria the 2nd because of these..i just installed it again earlier...help!
  12. S