• For issues you find with the Switch and Console releases, please follow this link and give as much detail as possible. This is the speediest way to get info to Pipeworks and get a hotfix in the works.
  • 1.4 will bring many changes to the PC version. We strongly advise making plans to back up your worlds and players prior to updating your game. More details here.
  • Begin your search for Journey's End information here and here. Please report bugs and issues for Journey's End here.
  • For issues you find with the Mobile 1.4 update, please follow this link and give as much detail as possible. This is the speediest way to get info to DR Studios to look at your issue. Also, some troubleshooting hints here.

Terrarian Gamer Θ

Hello, welcome to my profile!!

Here is some updated information about me:

• My real name is Joan, although this name is female in English, I am male.
  • I have an account in the Pedguin's Minigame Server called -Terrarian-.
  • I'm not very good at boss fights or invasions of any kind, or at events.
  • I love making buildings of all kinds in Terraria, including those that give an idea of nature.
  • I'm a big fan of Doctor Who (you can ask me anything you want about the series).
My story with Terraria begins like this:
In 2013 when I was 10 I was looking for games on my tablet in Playstore and then among all that bunch of boring and silly games I found Terraria.
But that Terraria was the demo one and every time I played and finished playing, the game didn't save progress which was obvious because the game was demo, so after a few months in July (my birthday) I asked my father to buy me that amazing game.
After the purchase of the game I was very happy and couldn't wait to start playing.

I played Terraria mobile for several years until one day, in the 1.3 update of Terraria PC I was crazy to play on a computer, but I still didn't have one.