NPCs & Enemies Possible post moonlord boss?

vularic

Steampunker
This is an intricate explanation on a post moonlord boss that I would like to suggest.

Upon killing the moonlord, the place that the moon lord died would spawn a "Lost Eye" which looks similar to a True Eye of Cthulhu except the eye is trapped in a Lunar cage (I'm no expert spriter so I don't know what exactly to show what I am trying to say) and you can interact with the eye, the eye could have the following lines upon interaction;

"You killed a god... You grew so strong and progressed this life. But it has consequences. Parts of the world have released their caged spirit. Like me."

"Skeletron prime's home, Wall of flesh's kingdom and Plantera's playground have revealed their true spirits."

"Some bosses have grown stronger because of the haunting spirits."

Upon killing moon lord, the 3 bosses mentioned in the 2nd line, become stronger, but not as strong as Moon lord, and when killing the 3 bosses again, the spirit is also released of each one of the bosses. The other 3 spirits have no interaction lines and remain uncaged. After all spirits are released you should craft a "Life pendant" crafted with a chain, light and dark shard which makes a "Neutralisation Charm" and need 5 luminite bars to make a life pendant.

A bit like the strange plant system, a life pendant is then given to the caged spirit which then displays this message in chat

"Spirits are being lured by the pendant"

and after 30 seconds, the spirits then appear around the caged one, once you interact with the eye it says;

"The spirits have been corrupted."

They then have a flash of white, like the moon lord, and the boss "The chaotic spirit" appears, with 1580000 health in normal mode and 2530000 in expert mode. The caged eye remains but the other spirits disappear to form the boss. The boss' AI pattern starts off as such:

Plase 1: It rapidly circles around the player shooting a projectile every second.