Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Not Good at All

• Everyone hates this

• Total voters

PeaStar

Terrarian
I had just started writing - Yes this is my first time writing something like this and the story might not be very good but I will try hard and improve it.
The story will be updated 1 to 2 times a week and it I believe will be quite long.
Thanks!
Brief Description (Copypasted from FanFiction website): Pea has woken up in the land of Terraria with no clear memories of his past. He meets "Guide" Jacob but it seems like he is hiding something. It is revealed that a Virus was taking over Terraria and no one knows how to stop it. His memories are coming back, explaining some of the events but can he trust his own memories? Will Pea be the savior of Terraria or is he just another scumbag?
Link to My Story on FanFiction: https://www.fanfiction.net/s/13032601/1/The-Virus
I have actually written the 4th chapter but I'm not going to post it along with the 3rd because I'm still editing it.

Chapter One: The Arrival

Notes: This Pea guy is basically me and if you look at my profile you can see Pea (Me) is a Minecraft grass block and yes some Minecraft will be in this story. No in fact LOTS of mentions of Minecraft will be in this but I'm not putting this in Crossovers because nobody looks there for stuff.

This is my first time writing and it might be bad. Any help will be appreciated.