tModLoader Terraria Overhaul - Gameplay enhancements and much more

so after playng for some days i think like oters said, and autoswing sould come back, there are weapons where their values lies on it and with autoswing removed they become useles, if its about the secondary attack it can always be on righr click instead of holding left click

So I am completely new to modded Terraria (so excited!). I've setup a dedicated server on a Linux machine and I believe I got the hang of it. I do wish to do my first modded playthrough using this mod and Calamity. But unfortunately, as soon as I add these two mods together, it wont generate the map. (gets stuck forever on something). Even if its only Overhaul and Calamity. So, is there a way or a workaround to make these two amazing mods work right now? And who's "fault" is it that these two don't work together? Was thinking if I might need to post in Calamity thread instead so to speak.

Thanks in advance and keep the amazing work up!

Edit: I tried generating small map as well in case of ram issues, but it didn't change anything unfortunately.

So I am completely new to modded Terraria (so excited!). I've setup a dedicated server on a Linux machine and I believe I got the hang of it. I do wish to do my first modded playthrough using this mod and Calamity. But unfortunately, as soon as I add these two mods together, it wont generate the map. (gets stuck forever on something). Even if its only Overhaul and Calamity. So, is there a way or a workaround to make these two amazing mods work right now? And who's "fault" is it that these two don't work together? Was thinking if I might need to post in Calamity thread instead so to speak.

Thanks in advance and keep the amazing work up!

Edit: I tried generating small map as well in case of ram issues, but it didn't change anything unfortunately.