tModLoader Accessory Overhaul

LxDraco24

Terrarian
this mod is published, but not yet finished, I wanted to add tones of accessories to this mod (class-related, and different).

I am the only person developing this rn,
I plan to add 100+ accessories with different effects.
the sprite work is not the best....but that's not the point

if you want to give ideas, discuss, or help with the mod add me on discord, divapor24#7509

Would you consider adding screenshots and descriptions of all of the items that you're adding so potential users can get a better idea of what they'll be downloading?

alright, im so stupid :p
[doublepost=1548878872,1548878847][/doublepost]but my sprite work is not the best, so please don't judge
[doublepost=1548879029][/doublepost]it says I don't have permission to upload any files

There will certainly be occasions where an item's function is far more important than its appearance. Believe me, all of this is a learning opportunity. Hell, I'm still learning to code my own object and quite frankly, I suck at it! But that's okay - I'll just keep trying. It's why I very much look forward to seeing what you have to bring to the table! :D We just need to see something, rather than "I'm working on a mod." Not everyone is going to bother downloading something if they don't know why they should.

As for the images, try making an account on IMGUR. It's really convenient. Here's a handy guide.

Once the image is uploaded, refresh the page with F5, then find the image again and right-click "Copy URL/location" and paste it here in IMG tags, like this:

Code:
[img]http://imgur.com/image.png[/img]

25zvXdm
Regaroth Idol, a late game summoner accessory

stats-
7 max minions, 50% damage
speed
2 + sentries
all minions inflict cursed flames(need help with that)
15 defense
immunity to poison and venom (being worked on)
and a few other effects i'm working on

notes; being resprited at the moment, recipe is well worth it
https://imgur.com/a/GAm425r