Builds BigUps Builds Archive

BigUps

Terrarian
~BigUps Builds~

Welcome to my my builds thread!

I saw what you all had goin on over here, and wanted to share some of my creations with you. I am pretty new to building, but my progress has been steady.

I am always open to suggestions, collaborations, requests, etc.

Pirate Galleon
VkmIxWe.png

Front of the ship built by Den

The Abomination's Laboratory
A Sci-Fi Tech build. (Built SBPlanet.co Creative - Avail DL)

5GgWzy2.png

I had a lot of fun with this one. I have to give credit where credit is due when it comes to inspiration - WarWar SciFi Build, and Rulik15

The factory is "powered" by the 3 main switches under the Abomination (GIF below) as well as the bottom row of lights. (GIF Bottom)

giphy.gif

It's... Alive...
The primary switches in the lab. These switches are turned on Green, Blue, Red in order.

5Pcu05e.gif

(From left switch to right)
Glass candles painted the full spectrum.

The Amethyst Gates
(Unavail at moment)
OPfpdMF.png

The Amethyst Gates are my most recent creation. I provided views during day, night, and an event.

Read more about my build here.

K4l7sks.png

The gates at night.
Y4ABdXT.png

Gates during Solar event.​
Crimson Cave Entrance
Built for Tshock server under DEV
GGXPALK.png

Tree Swing at Night
(Avail)
HkHdKyY.png

I wanted to do something different... so I made a tree.

Leaves: The leaves have a nice glow from the Emerald Gemspark Walls placed behind them. I was messing around and ended up really liking the glow and lighting they give. // Tree: I highlighted the tree with Diamond Gemspark Walls under the wood. // Background: The background is Star wallpaper. It's painted black, shadow, or not painted. The stars are Stardust fragments on black item frames.

Deep Space Station (Biome Bubble Build)
EeVQndA.gif

Jungle Biome Bubble Build (Click for GIF)
lDPQvr8.gif
Boss Arena

oON9HJh.png

The Potion Shop
yE7CQjz.jpg
The Blue House
MApftXF.png

More coming soon...
[/SPOILER]