Szaila's Art Show Off

Damn should be posting here regularily. Sheesh, I'm not that good at it ;/
Oh well, anyways, I'm here to say I will be posting quite a few pics tomorrow and maybe try to rework the thread and it's setup. As in... presentation and such. However thing is I'm not the best at that and would like some suggestions to how I can rework it into something better.

I have been thinking of making one tab show a link to all the posts with art on this thread, that way, to see all the art I've made, you'd only need to open the links instead of looking through the whole thread of 30+ pages.
But other than that, I have no clue.

Anyways, goodnight and I'll see you tomorrow.
There's not really a good way to do presentation on a forum :dryadtongue:
Wish you luck though

Welp, here's the promised art update.
Hope you like it~

szaila_s_art_summary_of_2016_by_szaila-dasa8yd.png

Starting off with 2016's art summary~

Pharragan - no ponytail.png

Starting trong with the first concept pic for Pharragan's human form.
Because, dear imaginary asker, in the world in which he lives and comes from, the vampires are integrated into the humans' society where they hide. Since they're an old sub-species of humans, they too have evolved their technology and thus have made a drug which can reverse their vampiristic features to better look the part of a human.
Depending on where they originally are from, their skin-color as human changes. Here, Pharragan is tan because he's of Egyptian heritage.
By default, all vampires are pale, even vampires with dark-skinned heritage. A black person will always turn pale if reverting back to their vampire self.
Example: Mordecai
upload_2017-1-9_17-11-50.png

To the left, he's in his human form. To the right we have his vampire form.