Standalone [1.3] tModLoader FNA (32bit/64bit) (Branch of tML)

Will getting a fresh install delete all of my worlds and things?
No. Your world and players are in the documents folder. There should be a folder in "my documents" called "my games" and the Terraria folder is in there. In the Terraria folder worlds, players should be in there. They'll be unnaffected by deleting and reinstalling Terraria.

No. Your world and players are in the documents folder. There should be a folder in "my documents" called "my games" and the Terraria folder is in there. In the Terraria folder worlds, players should be in there. They'll be unnaffected by deleting and reinstalling Terraria.
Ok, I will use that info. Though, is there any way to fix the problem with me accidentally opening up the file with gimp? I can't get this in if that problem stays.

Hello so this is my first time in the terraria forums and a question. So im using a modpack that has 100 mods and when i try to create a new world it sometimes crashes or stops generating and stops. am i missing something, how come the other ones can do it on like a large or a very large world i have a good pc.

I don't have the option to active borderless mode from the menu, and everytimes i launch my game it default to 800x600 windowed mode. Is this problem normal?

getting crashed with memory error (not out of), here is screenshot of console (error message doesnt save to log file)

Untitled.png

my modlist

[
"AFKPETS", "ReducedGrinding", "HamstarHelpers", "BossChecklist", "RecipeBrowser", "HEROsMod", "CheatSheet", "JoostMod", "WingSlot", "MaxStackExtra", "Census", "LootBags", "PlentifulOres", "VeinMiner", "FKBossHealthBar", "MoreEndlessAmmo", "WMITF", "NoMoreTombs", "AlchemistNPC", "CheatExtensions", "ShopExpander", "ShorterRespawn", "BrighterTorches", "Rewards", "Luiafk", "StatueMobsGiveDrops", "EndlessCrafting", "BossCursor", "SimpleSliders", "OurStuffAddon", "NoFishTimer", "JPANsTooManyAccessories", "UpgradedAccessories",