Journey's End Vanity Contest Submission Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
I made a Albinokin set, for a helmet he has a white pumpkin with orange eyes and mouth. He has a dark green stem with leaves on top of the pumpkin, and a long whit cloak with an orange zipper and collar. his shoes are just white boots with an orange stripe.

Attachments

• albinokin22.png
    albinokin22.png
    3.7 KB · Views: 114
Me looking through all of the other submissions like:

dogeSubmission.png

With this being the last update and all, I decided to take inspiration from the last decade, when Terraria came out. What meme was popular in the early 2010s?

DOGE

So yeah, here's my submission. :happy:

Edit: I was curious so I modded the costume into the game. This is my first time ever making a sprite sheet so it isn't perfect by any stretch of the imagination but here it is:

Last edited:
My submission is a bit odd but it makes sense.
pixil-frame-0 (1).png

Its a bit small but what it does is you click on a block or piece of furniture and you become that block. I know that it isn't supposed to be an item but I couldn't help but imagine a prop hunt in Terraria. If this doesn't work than I think that there should be some way that furniture could become wearable.

The Ghillie Suit
Hello everyone,

Here is my vanity idea for this contest, the Ghillie Suit. Simply, camouflage clothes that make the character blend into the environment surrounding them. To make things a bit more organized, I will be presenting the set in similar vain to a wiki page.

Vanity Set
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________​

Ghillie_armor.png
- a sprite of the complete costume, the main pixal art of this entry

And here is the information about each of its parts:

Ghillie_Hood.png
- Ghillie Hood
+ Body slot: Social Head
+ Rarity: White
+ Sell: 15 Silver Coins

Ghillie_Suit.png
- Ghillie Suit